Super Bowl LVIII

PinkPugPrincess

Baby Patrick Star
Staff
Joined
Aug 14, 2020
Messages
2,198
Likes
1,823
Location
United Kingdom
Will the San Francisco 49ers (NFC) win or will the Kansas City Chiefs (AFC) win? Stay tuned for Super Bowl LVIII later today at 3:30 PM PST/4:30 PM MST/5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST! In my time zone, it will start at 11:30 PM so I'll be staying up all night!
 

FryBob PattyPants

Semi-Anthropomorphic Sponge
Joined
Nov 25, 2023
Messages
230
Likes
230
The reverse to Mecole Hardman into the endzone at the end of first OT put a dagger through my heart.

After having watched every game this season, I was kinda disappointed that we're getting yet another football dynasty that (almost) no one wants or needs.

Lets hope somebody knocks KC early next season in the playoffs, because I'm going to lose my marbles if they three-peat.

Also, isn't it crazy how Taylor Swift has as much playoff wins as Dak Prescott, Trevor Lawrence, Justin Herbert, Gardner Minshew, and CJ Stroud combined!?!?!?
 
Back
Top