Jump to content


TopSheep's Photo

TopSheep

Member Since 16 Nov 2014
Offline Last Active Jul 23 2017 09:53 AM
like and subscribe for free reddit gold Updated 12 Jul · 0 comments

About Me

 

Well, hello there, passing stranger! My name's Lucy.

I'm 17 years old, and I'm currently living in a nice little dorm. When I'm not in class or working, I like posting exceptionally insightful stuff on the forums. I also enjoy, you know, TV, music, video games, books, movies, social interaction, and things that look pretty. 

Here's some other stuff about me:

 

I really enjoy writing and drawing. I'm currently working on a manga series, actually. Feel free to ask me about it if you want, although it'll be a while before I get the project off the ground.

 

My two favorite books are Animal Farm and In Search of Lost Time, my favorite film is 12 Angry Men, my favorite cartoon is Sheep in the Big City, my favorite live-action TV show is 30 Rock, and my favorite anime is Nichijou.

 

My 3DS friend code is 3368-3778-4498. If anyone ever wants to play Smash with me, feel free to message me! I'll gladly play a few rounds.

 

My two favorite video game consoles are the Sega Dreamcast and the Nintendo GameCube, especially the latter. To be honest, I'm pretty much a sucker for anything Nintendo makes.

 

I have to admit that it's hard to narrow down my favorite video games! I love the Smash Bros. series, especially Melee and 64. Some other favorites include Shenmue, Triggerheart Exelica, Ikaruga, Garou: Mark of the Wolves, Portal 2, Final Fantasy IV and VII, Chrono Trigger, EarthBound, Mother 3, Super Mario World, Kirby's Adventure, Kirby Super Star, Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, Conker's Bad Fur Day, Metroid Prime, Pikmin 2, Twilight Princess, Wind Waker, Majora's Mask, and Ocarina of Time.

 

I play Melee, Smash 64, and Smash 4 semi-competitively. I like going to tournaments, even though I'm limited to how often I can attend those because of school and work, and I usually participate in both singles and doubles. I also play Brawl and Project M more casually. Here's the oversized list of characters I use:

 

Smash 64:

Main- Kirby

Secondaries- Pikachu, Fox, Ness

 

Melee:

Main- Ice Climbers

Secondaries- Marth, Fox, Sheik, Dr. Mario, Ness

 

Brawl:

Main- Zero Suit Samus

Secondaries- Ice Climbers, Meta Knight, King Dedede, Ness

 

Project M:

Main- Ness

Secondaries- Mr. Game and Watch, Lucario, Donkey Kong

 

Smash 4:

Main(s)- Cloud, King Dedede

Secondaries- Diddy Kong, Donkey Kong, Marth, Ness

 

I'm a white, blonde, college-aged female. I think I'm a little taller than average, and I'm pretty skinny, although I don't have a lot of muscle due to a bit of a lack of physical activity. I usually wear my hair down or in a ponytail with a nice ribbon. I also sometimes like to wear a pair of fashionable headphones.

 

My favorite candy is the incredible Haviland Thin Mint. I also love Kit-Kats and Toblerones.

 

If you didn't already know, sheep are my favorite animals! I also like cats. I am not a very big fan of dogs.

 

tl;dr: I like Smash Bros. and candy. I'm also arguably the best person in the world.

 

 

 

 

 


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 989
  • Profile Views 4000
  • Member Title twitch chat is a gift from god
  • Age 17 years old
  • Birthday December 2, 1999
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    In Maine and Poland (at the same time)

Previous Fields


  • Favorite Character
    Ein
  • Favorite Episode
    Wobbles vs Westballz - Super Smash Bros. Melee, Kings of Cali 2
  • Favorite Quote
    "Well, actually, he forgot Poland."
  • How did you find this board?
    Search Engine (Google, Yahoo!, etc.)

Contact Information


355 Excellent

User Tools

Latest Visitors