Popeye's Top 30 Worst SpongeBob Episodes Ever (with some honorable mentions)

Popeyes Haunted Barnacles

Sir Tweets and Eats a Lot
I've never done one of these lists before but I wanted to keep it relatively simple. I'll try to put all the episodes that I thought were some of the worst I've ever seen from this show and order and talk about why I think the way I do about them. I will probably be doing one episode a day.

Doing that blog post really really made me see which ones I would need to focus on the most and offer some commentary as to why they're on the list. I will also talk about some of the honorable mentions that I had on the list and explain why even though they weren't as bad as some of the ones that made the cut as to why they still had problems. A lot of these are just gonna be from the top of my head to save some time and if I really want to offer more in depth commentary, I'll rewatch the episode and offer more thoughts here.

Okay, let's begin! Note: I updated this part with the two episodes that I think are quite similar to this episode and added a short description as to what I think of them.

3.png

Writers: Mike Bell

Storyboards: Aaron Springer

SBMania Rating: 4.7