"My Life Story" Season 1. SBC literature about SBM (somewhat)

BenPaz: Act Zero

My Waifu
Posting my SBC Literature for all to see it's pretty :trash:
Well it was a dark and stormy night...
Twelve years later
I've grown up to be a cool guy who like Spongebob and memes. Then something changed. When I discovered SBM. I started learning the memes of SBM and SBC Music. ALL HAIL ANGRY BIRDS. It slowly changed my life. Then all of a sudden one day the fire nation attacked. The stormy night had grown more stormy. The darkness had become a cloud around the trouble that was about to bloom. The fire nation used their firebending techniques to kill all the SBM members. The member known as "CookiePaz" eventually became the only guy who survived. He didn't have any powers and couldn't take down the fire nation. Cookie didn't know what to do. Cookie sat and pondered for a while. He wondered, "How do I save the world from the Fire Nation". Hello a voice called from the distance. It was ssj. He had come to revive all of SBM. However as soon as he came the Fire Nation realized their problem. ssj was killed by the Nation. Cookie mourned at his death and wondered what would happen now. He needed to revive SSJ with the Dragon Balls.Cookie went to ponder about ways he could find the Dragon Balls. One way he thought of was going to the Dragon Ball Wikia to see the Dragon Balls locations. However he couldn't find actual Dragon Balls. So Cookie went to watch the entirety of everything DragonBall related. From the KFC commericals to the actual show, he learned how to find the Dragon Balls.