Completed Bigsmoker's top 10 best episodes list

Bigsmoker

Frozen Cephalopod
Hey guys. I will make here my top 15 best episodes in the series. I have to say that it's very hard for me to choose after the top 7 episodes so I hope it is accurate enough. I know that some of the episosdes will surprise some of you and some of my top 10 best in pretty unpopular, but still I hope you will enjoy it as I do! I do not know how much time it will take to finishing this list but I will try to finish it as soon as possible. I really want to explain it, but please forgive me if it is not detailed enough, it is my first time making a list like that and it is also in English which makes it way harder for me. Let's start!

The list:
15th is for: Bubblestand(season 1,episode 2A)
This episode is very underrated for me. I really like it, from the beginning to the end. This episode describes us Spongebob starting a bubblestand. I like the concept, it is very simple and very fun. This episode introduced us the flowering bubbles which is a big issue in the series, and it did it perfectly. There are many funny moments(when Spongebob built it quietly, when Patrick had no money to pay for flowering a bubble, the technique, the Giraffe joke and more). I also like seeing Spongebob and Patrcik adore Squidward and think he is good in it, compared to other townspeople who think Squidward is bad and should stop playing music or drawing. In addition, Squidward joined to them compared to most of the times, which reminds me The Camping Episode a bit, so it is also something good in the episode for me.
To conclude: This episode is very simple and funny, it has introduction for bubbles which is important, and the relationships between the characters is good.
I give this episode 9.5/10

Hint for 14th episode: tissue

I would like to hear your opinion on it. If you have things I can improve in my writing, please tell me and I will try to improve them.