Yece

Bomb-Selling Pirate
Just want to meet any other art students here. Would be cool to discuss about courses you take and share art :)

I'm an animation major in my 3rd year.

ssj4gogita4

Squidward Tortellini
Staff
Not a single artistic bone in my body although I've tried with nowhere near success of what your sig looks like.

Amiaprettygirl

I love the sponge! I need the sponge! ;)
I took art in high school
A basic drawing class in college
The other classes I took were more on how to draw houses and furniture because I'm studying to be an interior designer :D

PinkPearl

insert title here
Not even close. I'm a terrible artist, yet it seems really common to be a good one on SBM for some reason. I often got low Bs and Cs on my art projects in high school...luckily, there was also a writing portion of the course. The fact that they graded so much on talent is stupid to me.

Yece

Bomb-Selling Pirate
Amiaprettygirl said:
I took art in high school
A basic drawing class in college
The other classes I took were more on how to draw houses and furniture because I'm studying to be an interior designer :D
That's awesome! How do you like interior design so far? Also do you use any design software?

CherrySponge said:
I'm currently taking Art for my GCSE.
Nice! What's "GCSE" btw?

Amiaprettygirl said:
I drew this a few days ago
attachicon.gif
received_10210407383553593.jpeg
ADORABLE, you seem like a fantasitc artist (: I love the soft shading.

Delta Stream said:
I'm not an art student yet I took art classes in high school. I still draw as a hobby though.
What major are you looking into once you're a student?

11th

Moby Dollar
Animation major 2012 to present, minus one semester.

In chara design (again -- credit didn't transfer), acting, and art history at the moment.

AquaticKonquest

Fudanshi
I'm a former Graphic Design GCSE student...
No interest in the A-Level, which is why I'm in Media Studies!